Current Commission expires in April 2025

Excerpt from Liquor Ordinance 97-11:

A local liquor commission is created, which shall be composed of three members appointed by the local liquor commissioner, subject to the simple majority approval of the Village Board of Trustees, for terms to coincide with the term of the appointing Village President. Members shall hold office for their designated terms and until their successors have been appointed

Frank Eubank

Local Liquor Commissioner

Jim O'Rourke

Member

Kelli Jeffers

Member

Liquor Ordinances

2010-09 182.22 KB	
2020-10 72.57 KB	
2014-08 332.34 KB	
2010-06 170.09 KB	
2010-03 350.66 KB	
2009-12 482.33 KB	

2009-03 184.71 KB	
2008-01 305.99 KB	
97-11.pdf 15.1 MB	

View PDF