Village of Winnebago Staff

Diane Frew

Administrative Assistant
dfrew@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Lori Schultz

Deputy Clerk
lschultz@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Chad Insko

Director of Public Works
cinsko@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Dana Insko

Meter Reader/Lab Assistant
cinsko@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Dan Hershberger

Public Works Assistant
dhershberger@villageofwinnebago.com

Jim Johnson

Superintendent of Streets and Fleet Maintenance
jjohnson@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Sally Bennett

Treasurer
sbennett@villageofwinnebago.com

 

Casper Manheim

Code Enforcement Officer
cinsko@villageofwinnebago.com