Village of Winnebago Staff
Administrative Assistant
Diane Frew
dfrew@villageofwinnebago.com
Deputy Clerk
Lori Schultz
lschultz@villageofwinnebago.com
Director of Public Works
Chad Insko
cinsko@villageofwinnebago.com
 
Meter Reader/Lab Assistant
Dana Insko
 
Public Works Assistant
Dan Hershberger
dhershberger@villageofwinnebago.com
Superintendent of Streets and Fleet Maintenance
Jim Johnson
jjohnson@villageofwinnebago.com
Treasurer
Sally Bennett
sbennett@villageofwinnebago.com
Code Enforcement Officer
Casper Manheim